Grand Island Lions Club
Box 71
Grand Island, New York 14072

WELCOME TO THE MEMBERS DIRECTORY


Paul  Bassette 
403 Colonial Dr.
Grand Island  NY  14072
pcbjabgi@gmail.com
(716) 773-1367


Thomas  Butler
592 East River Rd
Grand Island  NY  14072
tbutlerlaw@roadrunner.com
(716) 773-2455

Adrienne Cassata
86 Hidden Oaks Ct
Grand Island NY 14072
adrcassata@gmail.com
(716) 909-9763

David  Chervinsky
2031 Fix Rd.
Grand Island  NY  14072
grandislandliondave@gmail.com 
(716) 773-7185

Robert Christmann
455 Park Place
Grand Island NY 14072
rwchrist45@gmail.com
(716) 462-4907

Richard  Crawford
820 N. Colony Rd.
Grand Island  NY  14072
richard.crawford.jr@gmail.com
(716) 818-6992

Ashley Digati
332 Havenwood Ln.
Grand Island NY 14072
ashley.digati@gmail.com
(716) 984-4521

Thomas Digati
332 Havenwood Ln.
Grand Island NY 14072
tdigati@gmail.com
(716) 807-1278

Gerald  Dubiel 
44 Queens Dr.
Grand Island  NY  14072
jerry.diane1964@gmail.com
(716) 773-3465

Anne E.  Fahning
2186 East River Rd.
Grand Island  NY 14072
afahning52@gmail.com
(716) 440-0841

Shelia  Ferrentino
PO Box 1281
Grand Island  NY  14072
shelia@BNYRE.com
716-863-9592

Mark  Frentzel
64 Settlers Row
Grand Island  NY  14072
frentzel@roadrunner.com
(716) 773-8788

Robert  Goulding
2083 Fix Rd..
Grand Island  NY  14072
rgoulding126@gmail.com
(716) 775-0254

Norman  Hahn
1061 Baseline Rd.
Grand Island  NY  14072
stormn1061@aol.com
(716) 773-2043

Jeanine Justen
1234 East River Rd.
Grand Island NY 14072
jsjustenz@roadrunner.com
(716) 773-3753

Paul  Krupa
168 Sandpiper Ln.
Grand Island  NY  14072
paulkrupa80@gmail.com
(716) 260-0860

Donna  Lavallee
3809 West River Rd
Grand Island NY 14072
dlavallee44@gmail.com
Cell (716) 803-7605

Henry Lobl
1944 Fix Road
Grand Island NY 14072
lionhenry1942@gmail.com
(716)773-3530

Kelly  McGarvey,  
2975 Sunset Dr.
Grand Island NY 14072
kmcgarvey2008@aol.com
(716) 491-8510


Patrick Patterson
209 Havenwood Ln.
Grand Island NY 14072
pattersonpatm@aol.com
(716) 773-2128

Kimberly Pressley
2083 Fix Rd.
Grand Island NY 14072
kpressley817@gmail.com
(716) 861-6872

Danielle Rose
1411 West River Pkwy
Grand Island NY 14072
daniellejpelletier@yahoo.com
(716) 868-9865

James Rose
1411 West River Pkwy
Grand Island NY 14072
jrose4300@yahoo.com
(716) 525-6573

Anne Ryan
849 Delaware Ave #5
Buffalo NY 14209
aer64@cox.net
(703) 507-8679

James Ryan
849 Delaware Ave #5
Buffalo NY 14209
lionjmr24a@gmail.com

Thomas E. Rusert
895 N. Colony Rd.
Grand Island NY 14072
terusert@yahoo.com
(716) 773-2439

Sarah Sweeney
137 The Commons
Grand Island NY 14072
sarswny@aol.com
(716) 909-8767

Thomas Witkowski
57 Fieldstone Dr.
Grand Island NY 14072
liontom20n@roadrunner.com
(716) 909-1862


Logoff